Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale - Port Washington

4 rating

Quick and easy...fade was good

4 rating

Pay that manager more for doing such an amazing job, and running multiple stores.

5 rating

I always get a good haircut here.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

4
Topher A. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Quick and easy...fade was good"

4
Josh M. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Pay that manager more for doing such an amazing job, and running multiple stores."

5
Luis G. | May 1, 2021 Google

" I always get a good haircut here."

4
Valentino L. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Great cut!!"

5
Jacob F. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Little to no wait every time I go there. Wonderful place. Never have any issues with my haircut and"

5
Matthew T. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Great friendly staff in a clean environment. they even stayed late to cut my hair and my son's. His"

5
Edward R. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Very professional staffs there, very clean environment and very respectful. I would definitely high"

5
Patricia D. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Great haircut. I have very straight hair and a bad cut easily shows. I left feeling very happy that"

1
Stephen W. | November 1, 2020 Google

" I have been going to SportsClips for years, but no more! The service has become appalling and now. "

1
Maritsa O. | October 22, 2020 Google

" My husband went in this morning to get a haircut because he had reserves, so he went right when the"